Circuit Training: Week Five

Yesterday, after working a 12 hour shift, I agreed to meet Annie (a mom from my son’s school) to work out at the gym at 8pm!!!!. I also think she is trying to kill me with all the hard training sessions! haha

I almost thought about canceling, but I don’t like to disappoint others, so I made it! I am really liking this workout buddy system, because #1 I workout harder when she is there and #2 I don’t skip workouts when I know she will be there waiting for me

Here are some of the workouts. Some I didnt know the names, so I just wrote the discriptions

side plank w/ dips:

Teasers: Like this from spark people

 

Question for you:

Would you rather do strength training, cardio, or a mixture of both?

3 thoughts on “Circuit Training: Week Five

  1. Pingback: Week one, take two « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

