Cardinals photo shoot

Today started with an amazing pancake recipe, thanks to Angela! Recipe to come tomorrow 🙂

Then it was time for the gym. I went w/ 7 miles on the list. I really didn’t want to, but I wanted to make my training buddies proud, so I stuck with it. I didn’t go extremely fast but I did finish! (and trust me, I wanted to stop at 4, 5, and 6 miles haha)

The day concluded with the Cardinals game 🙂

Only 103 degrees at 7pm. No big deal

We stayed cool with ice cream

And lots of funny pictures

Well, one normal one haha

Question for you:

Is it hot where you are ?

It hit 109 degrees yesterday!!!

2 thoughts on “Cardinals photo shoot”

Leave a Reply

