Happy 4th of July

I hope everyone had a great fourth! I woke up at 6:30 excited to see Andrew. He has been at his dads the past two days, and I missed him!

I then went to the gym for another circuit training- Week 7. There is a reason it was week 7…IT WAS HARD!!!! But we finished.

Grabbed one or two of these 🙂

We then cleaned up, and headed to my brother and sister in laws house.

I brought the watermelon!

The boys played…

 

Swam in the pool…..

And ate cake (as did I!)….

I also enjoyed some frozen drinks 🙂

 

Question for you:

What is your favorite fourth of july memory?

-I love going to see fireworks

4 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July

  1. Fun! I’m not a big 4th of July person. This year, since we are down at school, friends invited us to go watch the fireworks. It was actually pretty cool! They do a big thing here. It is the state capitol after all!
    ~Ang

  2. Sounds like a fun day! We hung out at home, then went to the neighbors for some swimming and supper, then headed out to watch some fireworks. The kids had a blast (4 of ours, 3 of theirs) and then crashed when we got home!

  3. I love the watermelon and how the little lego toys are on it :). My favorite fourth of July memories are setting off fireworks with my cousins and just hanging out with everyone when I was a kid. We went to a cookout yesterday and I went out to see fireworks with my family last night.

Leave a Reply

