Sunny Sunday

I hope everyone had a grea Sunday! Andrew and I started out our day with pancakes and church.

We then headed to the pool with my mom and nephew. And Andrew went down the big slide for the first time!

First, I went down

Then Andrew!

We had to head home, so I could paint. The bathroom better be ready soon-I’m running out of paint! haha

After, a family dinner at my parents house, it finally rained! The weather here has been over 100 each day!

My flowers show just how dry and hot it has been!

Andrew and I found this funny video right before bed, and of course wordpress won’t let me attach it- but enjoy!

http://youtu.be/sGF6bOi1NfA

Question for you:

How did you spend your weekend?

Is anyone feeling tired and drained from all this heat!?!?!

4 thoughts on “Sunny Sunday

  1. Looks like you had fun, I’m super jealous of that waterslide! We have a pool at my complex but no slide with it. The heat is very, very draining! I try not to be out during the middle of the day!

  2. Pingback: Getting ready to party « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

