Party To Do

To do list:

  • Shopping. This all happened before Noon!

  • Schnucks
  • Target  stuff for the new bathroom

 

I was trying to find something for my party Saturday. Do you notice anything similar? OHHH yes. It is all green. blue. and black. haha.

I was wondering why I was leaning toward green, well see what I am wearing?

I must have been in a “green” mood today haha. I only bought the green shorts

  • Dollar Store for kid toys for the party

 

  • Clean bathroom
  • Sweep and mop floors
  • New toilet in

 Ive never been so excited about a toilet haha

  • Mow and trim the grass
  • Clean the patio
  • Buy food and drinks

I then made a trip to Home Depot at 8pm for more stuff for the bathroom. Tomorrow the sink will go in!!!!

Man. I am exhausted~! Time for bed and work tomorrow 🙂

Question for you:

Is there a color you tend to lean towards?

-I actually am a big fan of blues

2 thoughts on “Party To Do

  1. I tend to be a brown, black, grey kind of girl. It takes work for me to pick bright colors. I don’t tend to be drawn to them. I think it’s because I like to be warm (not hot!) and bright colors don’t feel warm! I’m getting better though. Every time I see some bright colors, I think of Angela! Bright colors go with bubbly people…and that’s her! 🙂
    Bathroom is looking great! Can’t wait to see what it looks like when done….
    And I can’t believe you did all that in one day! Now I’m feeling like I’m lazy! It would take me all week to do all of that!

  2. Bathroom looks great!! And Target is one evil store, I love the accessories you bought!

    I love ALL colors! Tiffany knows me too well. If its bright and pretty, I’m in! But not multi-colored. That scares me, I don’t want to look like a crazy person. LOL
    ~Ang

Leave a Reply

