When life gets you down….you know what you have to do?

Just keep swimming…Just keep swimming…Just keep swimming….

Although I didn’t get to swim today (Man that would have helped) I did have life pushing me around a lot today.

But instead of dwelling, I want to share two things that are going GREAT in my life.

I have this amazing little dude to share it with (who loves to fall asleep in my bed, because it is more comfy 🙂

And this addition to the bathroom

So if you think. Wow. she is happy about her son, and the fact that this sink got put in. Well….then you can imagine how the rest of the day might have gone.

I only cried twice.

Ok three times. You got me! haha

Question for you:

Off the top of your head, what is something you are happy about?

Leave a Reply

