The after party

Hi everyone! I hope you had a great weekend. Mine was INSANE. there is no other way to describe it.

I worked on Friday, and then Saturday I had my family and friends over for my birthday/ house party.

I LOVEE having people over but it is a ton of work! Especially, when your only helper is 7……

The day of the party started with this…

the handle cameOUT OF THE FRONT DOOR when I tried to open it. I sat on the floor and cried (can you say over stressed! haha)

So I added home depot on my to do list.

Unfortuntly, I didn’t take a lot of pictures at the party. I didn’t even get to eat everything because I was running around talking to everyone!

But I do have AFTER party pictures haha

The kitchen…eek….

Sangria 🙂 Recipe to come!

These flowers arrived………..might need to fill you in on that too…

I got these flowers from trader joe’s

I did get this gift from my younger brother- it was perfect!

The night ended with sangria, sitting outside with friends, and then sleeping in till 8am! wahoO

Question for you:

What did you do this weekend?

5 thoughts on “The after party

  1. Pingback: Mr Flowers « Livin' Life In Louie

  2. Pingback: Red, Blue, Yellow, or Black « Livin' Life In Louie

  3. Pingback: Thursday Eats « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

