Diving board

Today, was an extremely blah day. I did make it to the gym, I ran 2 miles and then biked 9. I felt great until about 1pm. I couldn’t get out of my funk! I’m worried that my vitamin D level is screwed up again. I just feel down and tired, but for no reason what so ever! I’m over that feeling haha

~~~~~~

Andrew and I decided we needed to get out of the house. so we headed to the pool!!!

Andrew decided on his own (just yesterday) that he wanted to go off the HIGH diving board!

I was SO proud of him!

He is swimming like a fish!

Now I just need to get him to stop holding his nose…..

Any  suggestions?

Dont forget the giveaway!! you only have until friday night when I pick a winner!!

Question for yoU:

-At the pool, would you rather just sun bath, go down the slide, diving board, or the lazy river?

3 thoughts on “Diving board

  1. When we used to join the pool when the kids were younger, I was a “soaker”. I’d just stand against the wall in the shallow end and hang. I could see my bigger girls hanging around their friends, but I was still by my 2 little ones in the event I needed to do a grab rescue! Just about when they were getting old enough that I could sit on a chair and just read, is when we stopped joining the pool…figures…

  2. Pingback: Time to start second grade « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

