PIYO and Giveaway winners!!

Man. I have been all over the place! Yesterday, I got up at 4:30 am again to complete Week 4 before my 12 hour shift. I felt great yesterday getting up early and all day I never felt sluggish. I think I found my new workout time haha. WHO AM I!?!?!?

I then went to my parents, and watched the Opening Ceremony with my parents and my “second family” the Cupp family, that have been my parents neighbors since I was 12. They are family to me, and have been through so much with me the past 15 years! We had a blast talking till 10. We just had to watch the United States walk into the ceremony.

They always look like they belong on a yacht. But, I guess that it just Ralph lauren’s style. What do you think of their outfit?

Then this morning, I meet Annie at the gym for a 15 run on the treadmill and then a piyo class. I haven’t taken a class at the gym for awhile. This is a combination of pilates and yoga. It was awesome! My legs were shaking the whole time, but there was also lots of stretching!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRjmcsEzdAk

~~~~~~~

GIVEAWAY WINNERS!!

The giveaway was super easy! I had three people respond, so three people win! wahoo!!! Angela, Amy, and Tammy send me your address and I will let Goodbelly know ASAP so we can get you the vouchers! I love giveaways!! Email me at livinlifeinlouie@gmail.com πŸ™‚

Question for you:

Did you watch the opening ceremony?

What sport will you be watching the most?

-swimming for me!! (I secretly hope Ryan Lochte beats Michael Phelps in the swimming events…we will see!)

2 thoughts on “PIYO and Giveaway winners!!

  1. Yay for winning the giveaway :). Going to send you my address tonight.

    I pretty much watch any olympic sport but I really like gymnastics, swimming, and anything track and field related. I watched volleyball today though and that was pretty fun too… watched most of the opening ceremonies last night!

Leave a Reply

