As the years pass….

With the first week of second grade officially to a close. I thought I would just show pictures of Andrew over the past few years of going to school. Just imagine the pictures for 8th grade, highschool, and college!!! Ok. I need to lie down haha

Preschool 2009

Kindergarten 2010

First Grade 2011

Second Grade 2012

The preschool picture makes me want to cry. Ok they all do. And to think about last year at this time.

Question for you:

What was your favorite subject growing up?What was your least?

-Mine was definitely math. I think it just came easily to me, and thus required less work haha

 

 

6 thoughts on “As the years pass….

  1. Pingback: Time for 3rd Grade!!! | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

