Naps are a life saver

I hope everyone is having a great start to their week. My tuesday started by walking Andrew to school, and then I headed back to bed. The past week of workouts, and late night talks with Mr Flowers, I haven’t been sleeping at all how I should. I know that when I don’t get sleep, I started eating junk, and then I don’t have the energy to workout.

Luckily, after my short nap, I hit the road for a 12 mile bike ride.

It is still incridibly hot and humid, but I got the job done.

   

I am also addicted to this book. I can’t put it down! I highly recommend it!

Andrew also has been obssessed with his new spinjitzu toys. (thanks ya ya! haha)

I also made stew for dinner, it was amazing! Recipe soon!

Question for you:

What did you have for dinner?

Do you like to take naps?

Leave a Reply

