Sunday with the little dude

Over the past few weeks, I feel that I haven’t seen Andrew to much. Between Andrew in school all day, and I have been working (alot to me) I knew today we needed to have a fun day!

First, it started with ice coffee for me and a pillow fort for Andrew 🙂

Luckily, it was BEAUTIFUL outside! So we met my sister in law, and nephew for breakfast. Then we headed to the park!

Rocket ship park I believe its called

The swings were always my favorite!

we the drove to the Clayton Art Fair (more on that tomorrow)

After an AMAZING nap, we then went to my old gradeschool’s homecoming. It was definitely a busy but fun day!

I hope you all had a great weekend!

(belly update: still not feeling well…..)

Question for you:

What did you do for dinner?
Are you ready for fall?
-I just bought some pumpkin beer 🙂

Leave a Reply

