Scavenger Hunt

After my tests the other day, I needed to get out of the house! But I wanted to make it fun for Andrew to walk around the neighborhood. Lucky for me, I had pinned this scavenger hunt. It was perfect!

We started by gathering our supplies:

-Printable sheet

-pencil

-Bag for items

– Camera 🙂

Andrew had so much fun, he wanted to do it again tonight. I’m going to try and find another savenger hunt to print 🙂

Question for you:

What fun activity do you remember as a kid?

– Remember rock school that you played on the front steps? But my favorite, was riding bikes in the alley with all the neighborhood kids after dinner until it got dark

Leave a Reply

