Wednesday Eats

I thought I would share (and I HOPED it would help me stay accountable!)

Breakfast: Almond Flour Pancakes

Mid day snack: Strawberries, grapes, and fruit dip (AMAZING!)

For lunch I couldn’t decide and stood by the frig for some time…

Eventually, I decided on a spinach and chicken taco

For dessert, yogurt covered pretzels

Pre dinner: pumpkin beer (its ok)

Dinner: Pork chop, sweet potato fries, and some fruity

dessert: piece of raisin bread

Question for you:

What is something you ate today?

What do you eat for a sweet tooth?

3 thoughts on “Wednesday Eats

Leave a Reply

