Science Center Camera Adventure

It was time to use a Groupon (I absolutely LOVEEEE GROUPON) I got one for a movie at the Science Center and since Andrew was off school, it was perfect!

After the gym, we headed to the show. It was great and hardly anyone  was there.

This is one of Andrew’s favorite

Of course, I messed around with my camera…

I had no idea it could do so much…..

Question for you:

What kind of camera do you use?

What camera would you love to own?

One thought on “Science Center Camera Adventure

  1. Haha, I have 3 cameras. I have a basic little Nikon CoolPix for my blogging needs. Then my old DSLR is an Olympus E-500 and my new DSLR is a Nikon D-5100. I want to get an Olympus Tough camera which is water proof and shock proof so I can take it on all our active adventures!
    ~Ang

Leave a Reply

