Help with my playlist

I am in need of some IPOD help! Running outside is FINALLY enjoyable for me and I need help with my playlist.

 

This is the top 25 songs on my IPOD:

  1. Akon-Beautiful
  2. Cascada- Evaculate the Dancefloor
  3. Jesse Mccartney feat TPain-Body Language
  4. Jason Derulo-In my head
  5. Justin Bieber- Baby
  6. Orianthi- According to you
  7. Eninem-I’m not Afraid
  8. Sugarland- Stuck Like Glue
  9. Eric Church- Love your love the most
  10. David Guetta- Where Dem Girls At
  11. Darius Rucker- Come back Song
  12. Cobra Starship– You make me Feel
  13. Easton Corbin- I’m a little more Country than that
  14. Jerrod Niemann- Lover Lover
  15. Joe Nichols- Gimme That girl
  16. Enrique ft Pitbull- I like it
  17. Chris Allen- Live like you were dying
  18. Keisha- Blow
  19. Fall out boy- I dont care
  20. All american rejects- Gives you Hell
  21. Easton corbin- Roll with it
  22. Jay Sean- Down
  23. Jay Sean- Do you Remember
  24. Sara Bareilles– King of Anything
  25. Taio Cruz- Break Your Heart

Question for you:

-What are some of your top IPOD songs? favorite running songs?

HELP!

8 thoughts on “Help with my playlist

  1. I have a bunch of Toby Mac – he’s a Christian rap artist…now I usually don’t listen to rap, but I like him! There is also a website for downloading playlists to motivate you, looks like a bunch of dance, (I haven’t tried it yet, just poked around)…it’s called motiontraxx.
    Gonna work on adding to mine this week, too…20 miler coming up! Will need some new tunes for that!

  2. I also have some TobyMac, so +1 for him being mentioned above.

    Any Taio Cruz is pretty good. I have Dynamite on my playlist too. and I listen to old school 90s like Backstreet Boys’ Larger than Life. It gives me a little boost on runs because I sorta feel larger than life, hehe.

Leave a Reply

