Sunday things I found..

I have FINALLY been checking my gmail account, which has most of the new blogs I just started following, along with other randoms stuff.

I thought I would share:

– Losing motivation? How about some pinterest quotes on FitnessMagazine.com

-Broccoli Chicken Mac and Cheese from Iowa Girl Eats

– Time to get organized for Christmas! on iheartorganizing

-Pumpkin Pie Ice Cream Sandwiches from Peas and Thank you

-Paleo Italian Meatloaf from OMGPaleo

-And a chuckle to end the night

Question for you:

What did you do this weekend?

Have you been watching the Wild Card Baseball Series?

(did you know the cardinals are still in? haha)

Leave a Reply

