It’s Empty!

The past few days, I have either been at work (4 of last 5), or running errands (the other day haha)

The one errand I have put off, grocery shopping. I absolutely LOVE grocery shopping. This time I’m a bit nervous.

empty frig

The reason for that, I have three friends coming into this weekend for the marathon!!!!!!!!! and I want to make sure they have plenty of the right fuel for the big day.

(I’m an over planner and want to make everyone happy. I’m a middle child. It’s what I do. haha)

Anyway, this is the list so far. We are also going to make a crockpot dinner Friday, so I’ll add those items to the list soon

  • ice coffee
  • milk
  • eggs
  • bananas
  • apples
  • flinestone vitamins (for andrew)
  • peppers
  • canned pumpkin
  • agave necatar
  • red circle cheese (for andrew)
  • cucumbers

(tiffany and angela is there anything you want added to the list? certain veggies or fruit? drinks? Want to make your  trip to St louis very comfy. And Rob too!!)

Question for you:

Do you drink coffee?

What are some foods that you always get each week at the store?

4 thoughts on “It’s Empty!”

Leave a Reply

