Preparing for the next 6 days….

I was lucky enough to have the past 7 days off! Working three 12 hour shifts can be really nice that way. But now, now I pay. haha. I have to work Thursday-Tuesday. It won’t be pretty.

But instead of worrying about it. I decided to make a BIG batch of stew

I added carrots, peas, green beans, and sweet potatoes to the beef stew. YUM!

So now, I just have to make it to Tuesday. And then Mr Flowers will be here- OFFICIALLY!!!!!!

Question for you:

What do you cook that will last you a few days?

One thought on “Preparing for the next 6 days….

  1. Pingback: I survived « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

