I survived

Well. It’s official. I survived my six 12 hour shifts in the NICU.

WAHOOO!

Unfortuantly, it wasn’t that great and included several difficult days. First, with the babies, and then with the rest of this week.

To lift my spirits, pizza and wine with ALL of Andrew’s pumpkins haha

I hope ALL my blogging buddies and their families are ok on the East Coast. Here in the NICU, we were talking about how they had to evacuate their NICU babies. I can’t imagine!

Question for you:

Red or white wine?

What are you doing for Halloween?

4 thoughts on “I survived

  1. I saw that on the news about evacuating the babies. That’s so scary, I’m glad you didn’t have to do anything like that and you survived your shift. That pizza looks so tasty too, it looks like Papa John’s and that is one of my faves :).

Leave a Reply

