Staying Busy

Things have been a bit crazy and a little bit of a roller coaster over here.

due to my tears, I tried to stay busy, and my mom was a big help

It was in the 80s here in st louis!!! So I took the beautiful weather as an opportunity to attack the back yard

This is the only backyard BEFORE picture I could find…

I took out all the wood, and started leveling the ground.

And I did it all by myself! YEA for strong ladies!! (covered in dirt haha)

My mom, Andrew, and I all went shopping at the GAP outlet. I got two pairs of pants and vest for me.

Andrew’s vest is green. doesn’t it look about my size?!?!! geez. he is getting so big

Question for you:
What are you doing this weekend?

What do you do to stay busy?

2 thoughts on “Staying Busy

Leave a Reply

