VaCaTiOn

I haven’t really been on a vacation (I do need one!) I have just been running around. And I have either been too busy, too boring, or trying to relax to blog. I am still keeping up on my fellow bloggers!

Today, I started with yoga 🙂

My favorite pose was pigeon pose. I took a muscle works class yesterday,and I needed a good stretch!

I headed to Sam’s

And I was out of cinnamon!!! can you believe it!!!

In the afternoon, I got my hair cut, ate dinner at my parents, and had boyscouts with Andrew. Im exhausted!

Goodnight!

Question for you!

What is your favorite spice?

What is your favorite yoga pose?

3 thoughts on “VaCaTiOn

  1. Put on your Ruby Slippers, click your heels 3 times…

    Favorite spice? Hmmm…I do tend to put cinnamon in almost everything, but I also love cilantro (technically an herb, though, right?),

    Yoga…pigeon is a good one, I do enjoy that, there have been days when child’s pose is also a good one! I think I could rattle off ones I “don’t prefer” better!
    Have a great weekend…

  2. Pingback: Yoga over the years « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

