Christmas Spirit

After decorating the house yesterday, my mom, Andrew and I headed out for dinner and to see lights around town.

This house MAYYYY go to a little extreme…

IMG_0595

OHH nevermind, this one wins

IMG_0588

(fast foward to today)

 Justin the Elf showed up this morning! Andrew was thrilled!

IMG_0596

It was also time to pick out the tree!

IMG_0627

Now it’s pj time, while watching Four Christmases.

Question for you:

Do you have a favorite christmas movie?

-mine is It’s a Wonderful Life

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Spirit

  1. I totally love all of the old Bing Crosby Christmas movies. I can remember watching them as a kid with my grandparents on their Black & White tv. The old B&W “Christmas Carol” was a must as my grandfather’s nickname was “Humbug”… I also loved watching the OLD “Babes in Toyland”. There are many newer ones that my kids love – the Santa Clause ones, of course, A Christmas Story…

    My husband was begging for a blow up lawn ornament yesterday when we were at the store…I said no.

Leave a Reply

