Videos for kicks

This past week, Andrew and I have gone to see Christmas lights and to the zoo. Even though I was bummed that the Kansas trip was canceled, Andrew and I have been getting a lot done around the house, and having fun around the city.

I thought I would share two videos I took with you. The first is thehristmas lights show, that has its own radio station that the lights play insync with!

The next, is a short video from our zoo trip with the seals. they were amazing.

You can hear Andrew asking to take a picture, that’s why it is so short haha

and sorry they are sideways, I have no idea how to change that

Question for you:

Are you ready for Christmas? What do you have left?

-I have alittle shopping left, and I need to get the lights hung up outside

8 thoughts on “Videos for kicks

  1. I can’t see the videos, when I click play it gets fuzzy and across the screen it says, “This video is private” 😦
    We have to do out outside lights and put up our inside trees and decorations. Today I moved the furniture and shampooed the carpets so NOW I am ready to pull out the tubs from the basement! I also have a little bit of shopping left to do.

Leave a Reply

