Giveaway: Sambazon drinks

Well hello there! I know I have been missing for quite some time, but there has been a lot going on. Andrew was sick, work was insane, and well other bumps in the road. The good news is, Andrew is better! Mr Flowers in coming  to visit in a week! AND Christmas is just a few days away!!!

I week or so ago I heard from Stephanie who offered a great giveaway on new products from Sambazon.

Tonight these package arrived at the door. I love seeing the blog written on there 🙂

IMG_0738

Here are two of the smoothies she told me about:

  • Supergreens is a fusion of vitality-boosting kale and ginger, providing two full servings of fruits and vegetables, and more than 120 açaí berries in each bottle.

Both smoothies are USDA Organic, Non-GMO Project Verified, Ecocert Fair Trade, vegan and gluten free, and make a healthy, delicious snack or light meal replacement to grab on-the-go.

I have to say, I have not tried this smoothies yet. I wanted to get the giveway out ASAP! (apparently the VIP vouchers expire Dec 31st, which is really a bummer)

along with this VIP vouchers

IMG_0742

they are sending this wooden bowl and spoon to one lucky winner! (Andrew has already called dibs on this haha)

IMG_0741

(I’m sorry I wasn’t able to try these before putting them up on the blog)

There are two ways to win:

1.) Leave a comment here

2.) extra way: tweeting “I just entered to win a @sambazondrink from @krissyswim16 https://livinlifeinlouie.wordpress.com/2012/12/22/giveaway/”

I will pick a winner tomorrow night! I will have the company send the products directly to you!

2 thoughts on “Giveaway: Sambazon drinks

Leave a Reply

