Gonna be a bridesmaid!

My brother is getting married!!!!!! Over the summer, my brother called to tell me he was getting the ring! Sorry for all the exclamations, but I am so excited. I had to hold on to that secret for months!

My younger brother has been dating Melissa for about 5 years, and the wedding will be next Spring.

So tonight, Melissa stopped by to chat, and give me this!

IMG_0832

She is so crafty and made the card

IMG_0835

Which had a sweet message and asked if I would be a bridesmaid!!!

IMG_0836

I am SOOO excited for Spring 2014~!

Question for you:

Did you ask your bridesmaids to be in the wedding in a special way?

3 thoughts on “Gonna be a bridesmaid!

  1. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the first 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

