Paleo Recipes and Dance Walk

This morning I made a recipe from Angela! Pumpkin Pancakes

breakfast in bed

breakfast in bed

I was looking for recipes for my picky kiddo. Luckily, Tiffany has some great places to look! French Toast Casserole

The same website has great brownie bites that I think Andrew will LOVE

Twice- Roasted Pecans by B-eing Paleofabulous

Civilized Caveman made a Pumpkin Spice Latte (kindof like this one)

Angela also has this great microwave egg omlet. I feel minutes and breakfast is ready!

I need to go get chicken wings ASAP! This recipe doesn’t use a deep fryer

And then I have to share this. It is not a recipe, but it makes me happy. Let me introduce dance walking…..

Question for you:

Have you seen/heard anything good online, blog, or good o’ facebook?

9 thoughts on “Paleo Recipes and Dance Walk

  1. I think that we’d all be much happier if we walked around like that! However, I must also add that I think I’d fall flat on my arse since I am SO not coordinated! It would be a much happier way to travel!!!

  2. Hey thats me! Lol, I’m so behind on blog reading. Thanks for the mention and glad you liked them! I agree, I still like the banana ones but it was a nice change of pace. I was thinking about trying pumpkin + eggs + banana but that would have to make more than 1 serving then. Will let you know if I try them!
    ~Ang

  3. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the first 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

