Week 3

Well week three results are OK. Not good. Not bad. Just ok.

Weigh in:

  • Week 1: lost 1 lb
  • Week 2: lost 1b!!!!!
  • Week 3: Gained 0.5lb
  • Total: 1.5lbs

It’s not exactly what I was wanting. But considering there has been a lot going on. (especially lots of carbs haha)

692f321fe08484e89db6f49c5f58e24c

Today, a few girlfriends from work and I went to applebee’s for lunch. It definitely kept my mind occupied, instead of staying at home. I also received an email from Tiffany (with LOTS Of advice,love, and support) She also reminded me to keep eating well and working out. So I did make it to the gym today, nothing too sweaty, but at least I moved my body

For dinner, I got a double cheeseburger

IMG_0869

And then Andrew made an amazing dessert.

IMG_0874

Today, even though things are a beat gloomy, I tried to eat as best I could. And tonight after a good night sleep (HELLLOOO Tylenol PM) I will be getting back on board

tylenol pm

Question for you:

What was something you ate/drank today?

Plans for this Friday night?

2 thoughts on “Week 3

  1. Pingback: Week 4: bummer « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

