Tuesday Eats

I am back in the game! Even though all I wanted to do was stay in bed (and man I was grumpy today)

Instead, I headed to the gym for the 10:00 Muscle Works, but first I started with breakfast

IMG_0903

With my favorite fella in the world

IMG_0905

I really wanted to stay on track with the food I ate today, so here is my accountability!

Lunch: Pork tenderloin, cheese, and peppers

IMG_0907

Snack: Apples and cheese while watching What Not To Wear (later cashews)

IMG_0908

Dinner: Cauliflower pizza (recipe to come tomorrow!)

IMG_0917

All in all, I had a great day, but I need a bit of an attitude adjustment

Question for you:

What is something you ate today?

What new recipe have you tried?

 

 

4 thoughts on “Tuesday Eats

  1. Looks yummy! Late breakfast was cabbage w/eggs, bacon, avocado. Snack dried figs. Supper was taco soup…not nearly as exciting as your day! I need to try a few new recipes. Maybe tonight. Have some pork tenderloin to use…hmmm…

  2. Nice work! I am actually really getting in the habit of packing my lunch for work (certainly hard but I’m getting it done LOL). So with that I say that is the best recipe I’ve tried. A cold sandwich versus spending a lot of money going out to eat.

Leave a Reply

