Sinful Crescent Rolls

This week, my best friend has been carbs. My stomach wasn’t tolerating anything else. (today I finally tried salad!! My first “real” meal since Thursday- WAHOOO! And then my stomach decided to growl at me for hours)

So as a result, I dug in the back of the frig, and found these bad boys and used my handy dandy Pinterest

IMG_1017

I found a  few ideas….

BEFORE:

S’mores

IMG_1020

Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chips

IMG_1021

Cinnamon and sugar

IMG_1022

AFTER.. YUMMMMMMYYY

IMG_1028 IMG_1027 IMG_1024

Andrew of course tried the s’mores. And gave it two thumbs up 🙂

IMG_1030

Tomorrow I hope my stomach will allow REAL food. Although, I don’t think I will be eating eggs for weeks to come haha

Question for you:

Do you have a good crescent roll or sinful recipe?

5 thoughts on “Sinful Crescent Rolls

  1. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the first 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

