Lots of eatin’

Today was a great day! I hope everyone else had a good one too

Andrew started out with pancakes, while I had eggs, bacon, and morning glory muffin (they are going to be gone by tomorrow!) (muffins here too!)

IMG_1099

I then I headed to the gym!!! 30 minutes on the bike and 20 min of weights

My other favorite food right now is my green monster

IMG_1105

Dinner was a new recipe! That I will post this weekend (more veggie hiding)

IMG_1110

There is also a new dessert recipe coming!

IMG_1118

Question for you:

What is something you ate today?

Do you have a favorite food right now?

8 thoughts on “Lots of eatin’

  1. Those morning glory muffins look super tasty, but the link to the recipe didn’t work so you should repost that too :). Gotta love good food and hiding veggies in it hehehe.

  2. I had a yummy salad at lunch today…It was spinach and some orange peppers, then I threw on top some leftover tuna salad my girls didn’t finish, a can of sardines packed in oil (I drained most of the oil) and some leftover coleslaw I made with pulled pork earlier in the week…it was delish! Can’t wait to see how you hid those veggies again!!

  3. Pingback: Smart Stick Green Monster | Livin' Life In Louie

  4. Pingback: Surviving Four in a Row | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

