Smart Stick Green Monster

The past couple of days I have had a HUGE craving for green smoothies (even with the snow. I know…strange..)

I have even made a few before, mostly with frozen blueberries

I now made something different

This time I used the smart stick!

IMG_1104

Which I am SOOOOO obsessed with

Banana and PB Smoothie

Ingredients:

  • PB2
  • 1 banana
  • 2 cups of spinach
  • 1 scoop of vanilla protein

Directions:

Mix and drink!

Question for you:
What is your favorite smoothie?

7 thoughts on “Smart Stick Green Monster

  1. I need to start using my PB2 in smoothies :). That’s a really good idea actually. I love the Green Smoothies too but haven’t made one in forever because our blender is stored.

  2. Pingback: First run of the year | Livin' Life In Louie

  3. Pingback: Oatmeal Twins | Livin' Life In Louie

  4. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the first 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

