Just for giggles

After surviving four in row, crying on the way home from Sam’s (lame), biking for 25 min, yoga for 60, I need something to put me in a good mood. Life has definitely been a little difficult the past month, so without further ado…

happy

Although, I did pretty good today…haha

diet

Cats, just for Angela and Nikki

cat3 cats2

Fitsugar.com has so great stretches to destress

fitsugar

god

 Not every ecard has cuss words haha

ecard

Question for you:

What is something/someone that made you happy or made you laugh today?

4 thoughts on “Just for giggles

  1. I hope everything is okay over there. This month already feels long (though it shouldn’t). You deserve some destressing days. I have been browsing the pinterest humor section the last hour and that always puts me in a good mood…ha.

  2. Yeah, it’s gotta be stressful for you with all those shifts in a row, and I’m sure going to Sam’s didn’t help (if it’s anything like here, it’s always packed!). I like all the pictures you posted and am going to look at those destress stretches! Looks like something good for me to do during my workday!

Leave a Reply

