Smiles and laughs

So a few days ago, I put together songs that get me moving and make me happy (andrew and I love dance parties!)

Its time to get back to being Happy

02d5ce00c4a3cd23bc16bbe39cb26907

Well today, I have more ways to be happy

I saw this little guy on Ellen. ADORABLE!

This was a flash mob by the Big Bang Theory clan

Of course everyone remembers Friends- well… I have the bloopers!

2b6494866f097381e62a305399ca26f0 Question for you:

Anything that has made you laugh or smile?

3 thoughts on “Smiles and laughs

  1. Sounds like a good day! I went to my daughter’s 2nd grade musical show last night and there were some mighty good little dancers! They were shaking up the moves! That made me laugh…and smile!

Leave a Reply

