FINALLY a couch

Today was a crazy adventure. Andrew and I visited three Weekends Only furniture stores along with other to dos.

I did make it to the gym, and bike 45 minutes while watching Pride and Prejudice. I couldn’t stop watching!

I think I was suppose to be born in the 19th  century...
I think I was suppose to be born in the 19th century…

And immediately thought of Angela. I made myself head to the weights, so I will be taping this at home!

Then Andrew and I finally found a couch!

IMG_1211It might look like I hoard couches

IMG_1209

I swear the plaid ones will be leaving tomorrow!

IMG_1212

Tomorrow’s busy day…..

  • My brother is also coming over to help with house stuff.
  • Andrew has an Easter egg hunt at the local park.
  • I am going bridesmaids dress shopping with my future sister in law!

Question for you:

What are you doing this weekend?

What was the last movie you watched?

8 thoughts on “FINALLY a couch”

  1. I love the couch, it looks great with the new rug too :). I kinda figured the plaid ones would be gone soon though, but I guess if you had a lot of people over it would be okay, you would need all the couch you could get.

  2. Looks great! And comfy!!!
    I’ve been reading a series of books set in the early 1800’s in the London area. I love reading about the proper etiquette of the time period! I told Angela that it made me think of her Pride and Prejudice passion, too! Guess I need to read that and watch the movie…but I agree, I should have been one of those women. I think I would have rather enjoyed it… šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

