Pinterest inspiration

Pinterest is pretty darn awesome. unless you are my brother…. because the bathroom redo all started with pinterest, went to knocking down the walls, and ended up pretty awesome!

Here is where I got my inspiration

bathroom 2

I finally got shelves, a mirror, and picture frames put up

IMG_1217

The decorations came from here as well

bathroom

My decorations and starting point

IMG_1220

IMG_1226

It is a work in progress….

IMG_1218

Not done yet silly brother haha

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pinterest Living room

living room

So far in my house…..

IMG_1237 IMG_1238

(ignore the legos. I do. haha)

I am SUPER happy with it! Every time I walk by I scream “OHHH I just love it!” haha

SOOOO thankful for my handymen (my brother and dad!)

Now its time for the Easter bunny to stuff eggs πŸ™‚

Question for you:

Who is your handyman in your house?

-I can paint like no other haha

4 thoughts on “Pinterest inspiration

  1. LOVE IT! My handymen vary depending on the task…could be me, my hubs, my dad, my brother or my FIL!
    Happy Easter…and enjoy your beautiful home!

Leave a Reply

