Pinterest Workouts

After finding the crossfit workout on pinterest, I having been looking all over for new workouts!

I get bored easily. I also don’t work out nearly as hard as I should, so I find a workout and follow that- and it works!

Here are some good ones!

  • I tried this workout on Monday, and I was sore immediately. I did it two times through

leg workout

workout2

  • HOLY MOLY. this next one is a good one! I was sore for days, but never felt like giving up during the workout.

kettlebell workout

Question for you:

What workout have  you done most recently?

Have you tried workouts with a kettlebell?

6 thoughts on “Pinterest Workouts”

  1. Love Pinterest for finding new workout ideas! I started using it about a year ago & it’s really kept things from getting dull especially when I travel & need to use minimal equipment. Thanks for sharing some good ones!

Leave a Reply

