Busy Day Workouts

I love a good workout. But man, I need help to put them together. I have found some great ones on pinterest.

And I just found another!

workout3

I needed to get a workout in, and this one happened at 7am!

workout6

You might say, Kristen, why did you workout so early!?!?! I had a billion things to do.

  • grocery store
  • sign up for Andrew’s summer camp
  • coffee
  • bank
  • church
  • order screen door
  • Andrew’s hair cut

(all before noon!)

quote2

This still is my favorite ten minute workout. It is a must try!

Others that I recently pinned:

Question for you:

Where do you get your workout inspiration?

3 thoughts on “Busy Day Workouts”

Leave a Reply

