Wedding Weekend Workout

Life has been absolutely insane the past couple of days, and I can’t even think were to begin…….

Well, I will tell you about today haha

My cousin is getting married later today, and Andrew is in the wedding! (he looks so good in his tux)

I still think this is funny

wedding2

So I woke up early to get a workout in! I started with this ten minute workout

And finished up with part of this workout (I just did the light blue)

workout7

I loved both workouts! I was huffing and puffing in the first one, and the second one I put on pitbull on pandora, and got moving! This song kept me going

Then it was breakfast time, with a BIG iced coffee from Mcdonalds (Im going to need it today!)

IMG_1406

Now we are off to get ready, just hoping it stops raining

Question for you:
How did you start your day?

5 thoughts on “Wedding Weekend Workout

  1. Pingback: Putting workouts on the TO DO LIST | Livin' Life In Louie

  2. Pingback: Illinois Wedding | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

