Illinois Wedding

I think today was a bit productive…..

IMG_1448

My favorite find of the day! my new mirror

IMG_1449

don’t worry..I took it out of the box

Otherwise, I basically have been eating, cleaning, and buying stuff all week, and Im exhausted (and its only Thursday….) So I want to share the wedding weekend!

Andrew was in my cousin, Ellen’s, wedding this past weekend. I started with a workout, and then the day FLEW by!

andrew and my nephew. Just two of the ringbearers

andrew and my nephew. Just two of the ringbearers

Getting the boys ready

Getting the boys ready

me and Andrew (we already look tired)

me and Andrew (we already look tired)

the bride walking in fast!

the bride walking in fast!

andrew did SOOO good standing the whole time!

andrew did SOOO good standing the whole time!

the bride and groom

the bride and groom

the whole wedding party

the whole wedding party

time for the vows...

time for the vows…

husband and wife!

husband and wife!

all the flower girls and ringbearers

all the flower girls and ringbearers

 

wedding party

wedding party

Then I had a little photo session with the boys and their suspenders hahaDSC03513 DSC03509 DSC03504

Time for the reception

DSC03525DSC03527Then it got a little crazy

photo(4) DSC03553 DSC03536 DSC03533 DSC03528It was a great night! I absolutely love weddings with my family. No more pictures, because I was out on the dance floor!

Question for you:
What is your favorite part of a wedding?

-i don’t have a favorite, I LOVE everything!

4 thoughts on “Illinois Wedding

  1. AWEEE wow, the bride is stunning and both you and Andrew look great. Loving those kids photos!

    My favorite part is the dancing. Obviously I enjoy watching the ceremony but the reception is always so much fun!

  2. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the first 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

