Teaching Andrew to ride his bike

I am finally back! Or I guess I should say, my computer is a piece of junk. I need a new one! (accepting ideas on what to get!)

I am sorry Amanda everyone for being gone. The only way I was able to check email and facebook was with my nook (thank goodness for not being separated for the world haha)

Now lets get back to life

Today, it was a freakin’ hot 90 degree gorgeous Spring day, and I really want to get Andrew riding his bike so we can go on rides! I know he can do it, but he is a bit scared of falling and getting hurt.

After 45 minutes at the park, Andrew was feeling a little more comfortable. Then it was time to celebrate his efforts

ICE CREAM!

IMG_1536

what a goofball

IMG_1537Later, we had dinner out on the patio. Our first Barbeque of the year

IMG_1539

Now its playing catch up from working the past three days…eekkk

Question for you:

What are you doing with this gorgeous weather?

 

4 thoughts on “Teaching Andrew to ride his bike

  1. My husband loves those dipped cones! I got haagen dazs yesterday for free cone day hehe but I got a cup instead. We have been grilling a bit too especially with the new house, and I’m going running outside most days, it’s really great. Good luck to Andrew with his bike riding!

  2. My pap always used to get a chocolate dip cone! Every year on his birthday we do the same because I am sure that’s exactly what he would have wanted πŸ™‚ Also, Andrew can come play with Rex anytime he wants!

  3. Pingback: Darn helicopters | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

