Positive Thoughts

Lately, things have been alittle crazy around here. I have been having issues with a certain person in my life, and I am getting to my breaking point! I am trying to keep it together, but lack of sleep plus hormones and stress is starting to get to me. I am also trying to lose weight, and this issue is causing the opposite!

This not dwell on this, so lets talk about some good stuff!!

    • My sister in law is 20 weeks with the twins!

(haha. Im sure thats how my brother and sister in law feel!)

Top 10: 2008 Summer Vacation Cities

    • I ordered myself a massage 🙂 Thank you groupon!
    • 10 great butt exercises
    • I went on two dates with a new guy name Rodger. So far so good 🙂

ok. that is enough positive thoughts to outweigh the negative, don’t you think?!?! 😉

Question for you:

What is something positive going on in your life?

3 thoughts on “Positive Thoughts

  1. That sounds like A LOT of positives! Glad there are more of them than the other! Keep looking for them and more will come!!!

  2. I’m sorry to hear it’s a tad stressful but you will make it through! I use groupons a lot for massages too actually. In my area, it honestly seems like that is all they have them for. Ha!

    Positive in my life? Well I just moved away from upstate so that is nice.

Leave a Reply

