Getting back to it

I want to say thank you for all the wonderful comments the past few days. Thing are looking up!

Even though today started off with a cough, we were off and running!

After walking Andrew to school, I had a company come survey my property

IMG_1567

It was long over due, and now I have these nice stakes and pink grass haha

I cleaned the house, and got things organized. I found that I was light headed and having a tight chest.

IMG_1558

Thank goodness for my own stethoscope haha.

Everything was ok 🙂

I thought maybe I was just feeling gloomy and down, and that I needed to get out and about! I went on a 30 minute bike ride around the neighborhood, but thats as far as I could make it 😦

Target trip for food supplies

IMG_1562

Andrew and I grilled tonight for dinner

IMG_1565

It was actually my first time grilling sweet potatoes! YUMMY!!!!

I just put olive oil and cinnamon on them before grilling

IMG_1564

And finally went to get a pedicure with my mom

IMG_1568

Funny how they match my flowers?!?! haha

Question for you:
What is something you did today?

How did you move your body tonight?

2 thoughts on “Getting back to it

Leave a Reply

