What I Ate Wednesday #1

In an attempt to keep track of all the junk food I am eating, I took pictures and put it all on sparkpeople.com

Several bloggers, follow peasandcrayons What I Ate Wednesday.

Peas and Crayons

I decided its time to finally join in! haha. And it might help me along the way!

Breakfast: eggs, peppers, frozen blueberries and 3 sausage links

IMG_1554

Lunch: Meatballs and cashews

IMG_1556

Green monster for dessert

 IMG_1555

Snack: Yoplait greek yogurt and chia seeds

IMG_1563

Dinner: Burger and GRILLED sweet potatoes!

IMG_1566

Dessert: Skinny Cow Ice cream

IMG_1569

Question for you:

What do you like to have for snacks?

9 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #1”

  1. Is “anything & everything” an appropriate answer for what I like to have for snacks? That’s about right! The burger looks delish, yea for grilling season!

  2. Wow. You eat a lot of meat (this is coming from a vegetarian). But your yogurt and chia seeds does look tasty, hehe. I like those skinny cow and weight watchers ice creams too, they are just the right size and portion for a small dessert, hehe.

  3. I’m actually having grilled sweet potatoes tonight so your post got me really excited LOL. Why are they considered junk food? I like this post though def a great idea to keep track of food!

  4. I’ve been loving those Chobani cups that have the little compartment of granola to dump in. So good.

    That Skinny Cow ice cream looks so good. I heard they have cookie dough ice cream out! :O

Leave a Reply

