Back from the beach

WE ARE BACK!!!

IMG_1735

After a 6Am wake up call, 12 hours of driving, 4 stops, the family is back  in St Louis

To say I’m happy to be back, would be a bit of a lie.

IMG_1684

The vacation was amazing! And definitely what I needed

It will be nice to sleep in my own bed, and get back to healthy eating. But thats about it haha

I will have a few posts coming up with all our great pictures!

IMG_1647

I already miss my parents, my two brothers, sister in law, future sister in law, and nephew. It is TOO quiet here haha

Question for you:

What did you do this weekend?

Are you going on vacation this summer?

 

4 thoughts on “Back from the beach

  1. Sounds like the vacation was just what you needed! Can’t wait to see the other pictures…you always have good ones! Enjoy your time at home…even in the quiet!

  2. My mom and I went to a “Green” festival this weekend (like, being nice to the environment). It was fun and interesting. I also went to an open house at a friend’s where they had Thirty One, Pampered Chef, Tastefully Simple, and Origami Owl. Love it all!! But my bank account doesn’t so much 😛
    ~Ang

  3. No vacation for us. Buying a house will do that to ya. But, I live super close to the beach, about 30 minutes away, so I can kinda just go whenever I have a free day (which isn’t often… buying a house will do that to ya).

    It looks like you had a great time and I can’t wait to read the recaps.

Leave a Reply

