What I ate Wednesday

Yesterday was a bit of a roller coaster. Andrew had oral surgery for an extra baby tooth. No biggie, but still scary (for him and me!) Everything went just great! but my eats were a bit over the place. I am also trying to bring myself down from the sugar high known as vacation haha

Now time for getting back to regular eating!

WIAWbutton

Breakfast Part 1: 1/2 a banana and PB (didn’t want to eat a huge breakfast when Andrew couldn’t eat or drink. poor guy.)

Breakfast Part 2: Omelet (2eggs, peppers, american cheese) and turkey bacon

IMG_1296

Lunch: Chicken from Sam’s and watermelon

IMG_1743

Dessert: chocolate swirl pudding

IMG_1744

(undocumented snacks 2 string cheese)

Dinner: A burger with cheese and bacon with a side of watermelon

IMG_1741

Dessert: Ice cream sandwiches!

IMG_1745

Andrew and I also just laid around a lot, so tomorrow its time to get a good sweaty workout in!

Question for you:

What is your favorite summer snack?
-I could eat ice cream all day. everyday.

3 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday

  1. I love the already cooked chickens at the grocery store too. They are the best (and most easy meal to make ever). I’ve been enjoying smoothies lately which is a bit strange for me but it is what it is LOL. 😉 The humidity has been nuts down here!

  2. I just bought ice cream at the grocery store yesterday so Rob and I would stop going out for it. I can’t resist! Its much cheaper to keep it at home even though it will probably get eaten more often!
    ~Ang

Leave a Reply

