Beach Bum

I swear I don’t have many more posts about the lovely beach, and how much I miss it haha

Besides getting sick with a 102.8 degree fever, and having to start antibiotics, it was a great trip. Although St Louis’ weather is in the 70s and really nice!

~~~~~~~

playing at the beach

 

I <3 mom

I ❤ mom

we had big waves one day. Andrew with papa

we had big waves one day. Andrew with papa

cousins relaxing

cousins relaxing

andrew, beach boy

andrew, beach boy

night of lots of veggies!

night of lots of veggies!

Our pet frog haha

Our pet frog haha

IMG_1666

family at the beach one night. my brother was fishing

family at the beach one night. my brother was fishing

IMG_1672IMG_1721

my future house haha

my future house haha

 cool ride for the week haha

cool ride for the week haha

IMG_1683

~~~~~~~

The one thing I will change would be to bring my bike. I didn’t get much exercise, and I was definitely feeling it when I got home. Although, my body probably appreciated the rest (just not the million M&Ms)

Question for you:

What is one thing or person you miss right now?

-Andrew is at the lake with his dad. He has been gone for 2 days. I think I missed him the night he left haha. Luckily, he will be back on Sunday! HIS BIRTHDAY!

4 thoughts on “Beach Bum

  1. I hope Andrew has fun at the lake with his dad, it looks like you guys had lots of fun at the beach. I haven’t been on a beach vacation like… ever… because we live so close to the beach, so we either go locally or wherever on cruises (we’ve done like 4 cruises).

    Sucks you had to start out the vacation on antibiotics… =(

  2. What a great time! We are headed to the beach this coming weekend for 2 days…after our first swim meet! 🙂 I was actually over at the house on Wed, but didn’t trek up to the beach, I am curious to see what is left of it after the hurricane last fall…however, a day at the beach is better than a day at home!!!

  3. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the first 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

