Least Favorite

What a whirlwind of a week. I thought summer was suppose to be relaxing?

Well after our “little visitor” last week, I had to have the whole house sprayed and fogged.

IMG_1847 IMG_1846 IMG_1845

I swear my house looked condemned haha

After all of that, I had to wash EVERYTHING.

Today was basically store, laundry, and bathroom cleaning day. Sounds SOOO exciting haha

Cleaning

Besides getting my house sprayed, and cleaning all day, I do have good things happening!

In a week I will have a one year old staying with me for 6 days! I can’t wait to have him, but I have to start getting the house ready. I work Friday, and then Andrew and I have a FULL weekend.

Tonight, Andrew and I are watching Monsters Inc, and going to bed early after a late night last night.

monsters inc

But I want to share this salad dressing recipe I have been using with the candied pecans.

IMG_1848IMG_1849

I had to mix it in a large cup. Need to buy something to hold salad dressings in. (now its in a water bottle haha)

Question for you:
What is your LEAST favorite household chore?

-I HATE cleaning the bathrooms

4 thoughts on “Least Favorite

  1. I hate cleaning up clutter. I could scrub floors all day but dealing with a pile of papers makes me want to cry!

    And why are my comments coming up as twitter?? Lemme fix that..
    ~Ang

  2. Pingback: 2013 Flashback (the first 6 months) | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

