What I Ate Wednesday: Cardinals game

Another What I Ate Wednesday, sort of a fail this week

Peas and Crayons

I completely forgot, got insanely busy, and didn’t eat much or anything exciting (until dinner!)

Breakfast: Same o’ eggs and bacon

IMG_1296

Lunch: salad, with lots of extra candied pecans

IMG_1849

(only had a few bites. had to get out of my house after the bug guys fogged my house. )

Snack: 2 string cheese and pepperoni while running to get the panels for my new fence 🙂 Thanks to my dad for helping!

IMG_1850

He really is the best! (he is tying them down)

Dinner: Cheeseburger and some fries at the Cardinals game (more on that later)

IMG_1872

Dessert: Ice cream when we got home from the Cardinals game

IMG_1763

Now Im beat and have to clean ALL Day tomorrow 😦

Question for you:

What is something new you have eaten?

Pick one: peanuts, pecans, cashews, or macadamin nuts?

3 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday: Cardinals game”

Leave a Reply

