What I ate Wednesday

Its another day of eats! Of course, this was actually yesterday

Breakfast: Egg/Banana Pancake (2 eggs + 1 banana + 1 scoop vanilla protein powder + cinnamon)

P1070385

Lunch: Stew and a biscuit

P1070386

Dessert: Homemade chocolate chip cookies

P1070387

(the last ones thank goodness!)

Snacks: a few string cheeses and turkey pepperoni

Dinner: Steak (thanks to my parents!) and strawberry salad with my favorite dressing

P1070401 P1070405

I know with the baby, there was probably a lot not documented. That seems to be a problem I had this week, I would mindless eat. More on that, hopefully tomorrow!

Question for you:

What is your favorite salad dressing?

What did you have for dinner tonight?

3 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

